Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Watson-Forsberg is defined by our talented people. Our team of builders and project managers are long term construction professionals. Many come from generations of builders and have worked at Watson-Forsberg their entire career.

Our team of project managers skillfully lead construction at Watson-Forsberg. We collaborate between the client, designer, consultants, government agencies, restoration associations and contractors. We pay attention to the smallest of details and the overall vision of the project including budget, schedule, estimates and risks. With the help of our team of project managers in the office and our experienced superintendents in the field, we will make your project visions become a reality.

Dale_Forsberg


Dale
President
dalef@watson-forsberg.com


Dan

Vice President
dans@watson-forsberg.com

Gary
Vice President
garyh@watson-forsberg.com

Donna

Controller
donnas@watson-forsberg.com

David
Senior Project Manager
davidf@watson-forsberg.com

Mike
Senior Estimator
mikea@watson-forsberg.com

Bob
Vice President of Business Development
bobt@watson-forsberg.com

Stacy
Senior Project Manager
stacyg@watson-forsberg.com

Dave
Senior Project Manager
davec@watson-forsberg.com

Janelle
Project Manager
janellew@watson-forsberg.com

Nate
Project Manager
nater@watson-forsberg.com

Bjorn
Project Manager
bjorna@watson-forsberg.com

Tatiana
Assistant Project Manager
tatianam@watson-forsberg.com

Bob
Project Manager
bobf@watson-forsberg.com

Aaron
Project Manager
aaronk@watson-forsberg.com

Tracy
EEO Administrator/Affirmative Action
tracyh@watson-forsberg.com

Debbie
Accounts Payable
ap@watson-forsberg.com
Amy
Project Assistant
amyh@watson-forsberg.com